Contact Us

IMG_2865

ADDRESS

315 North I-35E
Desoto, Texas 75115

PHONE: 972-223-8899

FAX: 972-223-8825

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Fowlston, President & Owner
Systems Design & Engineering
tom@avpro-inc.com

Amy Jackson, Vice President & Sales Manager
Systems Sales & Marketing
amy@avpro-inc.com

SALES & SYSTEMS DESIGN

Michael Freeman, Theatrical Systems Specialist
michael@avpro-inc.com

Heather Winkelman, Sales Advisor
heather@avpro-inc.com

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Rhett Riegel, Service and Installation Technician
rhett@avpro-inc.com

David Spoor, Systems Technician
ETC Factory-Authorized
david@avpro-inc.com

ENGINEERING

Tom Fowlston
tom@avpro-inc.com

ACCOUNTING

Janet Jordan, Office Manager
janet@avpro-inc.com

 

Go to Top